IZOTON

Tilžės g.60-300, LT-91108 Klaipėda, Lietuva

Mūsų komanda

Mindaugas Sidabras

Mindaugas Sidabras

Direktorius

+370 46 210805
+370 640 25146
mindaugas@izoton.lt

Irina Sidabrienė

Irina Sidabrienė

Direktoriaus pavaduotoja

+370 46 210709
+370656 01469
irina@izoton.lt

Edmundas Vainorius

Edmundas Vainorius

Komercijos direktorius

+370 46 210897
+370 655 23191
edmundas.vainorius@izoton.lt

Ilona Piežienė

Ilona Piežienė

Vyr. buhalterė

+370 650 83282
buhalterija@izoton.lt

Andrius Selevičius

Andrius Selevičius

Gamybos vadovas

+370 635 13341

andrius.selevicius@izoton.lt

Lukas Zinkevicius

Lukas Zinkevicius

Norvegijos regiono vadovas

+37061353363
lukas.zinkevicius@izoton.lt

Vygandas Lukšas

Vygandas Lukšas

Darbų vadovas

+370 650 57099
vygandas.luksas@izoton.lt

Andrius Rašimas

Andrius Rašimas

Statybos projektų vadovas

+370 688 83885
andrius.rasimas@izoton.lt

Nerijus Pocevičius

Nerijus Pocevičius

Pardavimų vadybininkas

+370 661 18364

nerijus.pocevicius@izoton.lt

Vaiva Porucienė

Vaiva Porucienė

Pardavimų vadybininkė

+47 405 81 052
+370 618 610 21

v.poruciene@izoton.lt

vaiva@izoton.no

Mūsų rekvizitai

Susisiekite

UAB “IZOTON”

Įmonės kodas: 301741546
PVM kodas: LT 100004551415
Adresas: Tilžės g. 60-300, LT-91108 Klaipėda, Lietuva
Banko sąskaita: LT417044060006424058
AB SEB bankas
SWIFT kodas: CBVILT2X
Banko kodas: 70440

IZOTON Norge AS

Įmonės kodas: 921560977
PVM kodas: NO921560877MVA
Adresas: Skulegarden 33, 6065; Ulsteinvik, Norway
Banko sąskaita: 
Bankas:

UAB “IZOTON“ Finland

Įmonės kodas: 3007359-3
PVM kodas: FI30073593
Adresas: Tilžės g. 60-300, LT-91108 Klaipėda, Lietuva
Banko sąskaita: LT417044060006424058
AB SEB bankas
SWIFT kodas: CBVILT2X
Banko kodas: 70440

„Izoton Las Palmas S.L.U“

Izoton Las Palmas S.L.U.

Adresas: Calle Ybarra y Compania, S/N.  Las Palmas de G.C.  CIF B76224872 

Kontaktai: 

  1. Administration: Vitalij Petrov (vitalij.petrov@izoton.es) +34 608 522 706
  2. Project manager: Andrei Mironov (andrei.mironov@izoton.es) +34 672 271 659
  3. Workshop: workshop@izoton.es, +34 605 069 792

Jūsų vardas, pavardė: *

Adresas, miestas:

Telefonas:

Jūsų el. pašto adresas: *

Papildoma informacija:

UAB “IZOTON”
Įmonės kodas: 301741546
PVM kodas: LT 100004551415
Adresas: Tilžės g.60-300, LT-91108 Klaipėda, Lietuva
Banko sąskaita: LT417044060006424058
Bankas: AB SEB bankas
SWIFT kodas: CBVILT2X, Banko kodas: 70440